Festive Season Trading Hours

2020, what a year! While you are celebrating the festive season, please take note of our store's Trading Hours over the 2020 Christmas / 2021 New Year period. We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays!


Amcal+ Chemist

Friday 25 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): CLOSED


Cignal

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Sunday 27 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Monday 28 Dec: 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 29 Dec: 8am - 6.30pm

Wednesday 30 Dec: 8am - 6.30pm

Thursday 31 Dec: 8am - 6.30pm

Friday 1 Jan: 9am - 5pm

Saturday 2 Jan: 8am - 5pm

Sunday 3 Jan: 9am - 3pm

Regular trading hours resume on Monday 4 Jan.


Doctors @ Beaudesert

Thursday 24 Dec: 8am - 2pm

Friday 25 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): CLOSED

Tuesday 29 Dec - Wednesday 30 Dec (inclusive): 8am - 5.30pm

Thursday 31 Dec: 8am - 5pm

Friday 1 Jan: CLOSED

Regular trading hours resume on Saturday 2 Jan.


Hairworks by Nikki

Thursday 24 Dec: 9am - 2pm

Friday 25 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): CLOSED

Friday 1 Jan: CLOSED

Monday 25 Jan - Tuesday 26 Jan (inclusive): CLOSED Regular trading hours all other days.


QML Pathology

Monday 21 Dec - Friday 1 Jan (inclusive): CLOSED

Regular trading hours all other days.


Specsavers

Thursday 24 Dec: 9am - 2pm

Friday 25 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): CLOSED

Regular trading hours resume on Tuesday 29 Dec.


Subway

Thursday 24 Dec: 7am - 6pm

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec: 9am - 8pm

Friday 1 Jan: 9am - 8pm

Regular trading hours all other days.


Woolworths

Sunday 20 Dec: 9am - 9pm

Monday 21 Dec - Tuesday 22 Dec (inclusive): 7am - 10pm

Wednesday 23 Dec: 7am - 11.59pm

Thursday 24 Dec: 7am - 6pm

Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26 Dec - Monday 28 Dec (inclusive): 9am - 6pm

Friday 1 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 26 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Regular trading hours all other days.







22 views0 comments

© 2020 by MPG Property Management. 

Level 3/2-6 Railway Parade, Camberwell VIC 3124 | Phone: (03) 9831 8966 | mpgproperty.com.au